Columbia Wine Company

columbia wine

I discovered this wine store a few weeks ago. I had passed it many times before but never thought to stop in. I have mentioned that the neighborhood I live in is changing quickly and this find confirmed that for me.

I was so excited when I walked in for the first time because their wine (and small batch/local liquors) is extensive and impressive. I was even more excited when I learned the deliver. Yes, deliver. No minimum to ALL of Manhattan! If you are ever in Washington Heights or end up living in Washington Heights make sure you stop in to Columbia Wine Co. and register for delivery when make your first purchase. They store your information and keep a record of your purchases so they can help you find other things you might like.

I am so happy this place is only 6 blocks away! Oh the joys of NYC and your infinite possibility for deliveries…

Leave a Reply

