Last Lunch in Atlanta

My mom and I set out Friday to do some shopping. It was a rainy and cold day so we figured it was as good a time as any to be inside a mall. Our first stop, however, was for lunch at Star Provisions. I posted quickly on Friday about my cold-brewed coffee but that was just a small part of the experience. I ordered a pork belly banh mi. It was a little oily (but then again, it’s pork belly) but the flavors were perfect!

IMG_5396
My mom ordered a Mediterranean salad that was full of vegetables, chick peas, lentils and more.

IMG_5394

Star Provisions reminded me a lot of Haven’s Kitchen in that it has a cute café section as well as a retail section. They had some cute but kind of over priced kitchen gadgets!

IMG_5403

IMG_5405

They also had an entire wall dedicated to candy, which made me think of my little sister, Hannah.

IMG_5393

All in all it was a great first stop for our day of shopping in ATL!

Leave a Reply

