How to Hack Chipotle

How to Hack Chipotle

This is genius. I love Chipotle. This is my go-to “fast food” place because I know they do what they can to help the environment and I genuinely trust their product. One of my biggest tasks while working in PR at Slow Food USA (SFUSA) was prepping our president to sit on a panel with a Chipotle executive. I had to study Chipotle’s sustainable efforts and prepare the SFUSA president for every possible way their conversation could go. It was a lot of work hard, tedious work but I learned so much about sustainability on a large scale and all the red tape company’s can run into.

Anyway, this is a fun article on “How to Hack Chipotle.” Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

