Go-Go-Gi

Today has been a whirl wind and I apologize for lack of posts! I flew back to NYC, had a quick turn around at my apartment and now I’m heading into Haven’s Kitchen to work a wedding. I wrote a few posts while I was traveling and wanted to get them up before work but I just ran out of time. The good news? Ill be posting tomorrow! First Sunday posts ever!

This is what I decided to grab as a quick lunch/dinner before heading downtown to work. I used to get food from Go-Go-Gi Korean BBQ when I lived in my old apartment about 1/2 mile away from my new place. Now, Go-Go-Gi is right across the street! I look out of my bedroom window and there it is. I love almost everything on the menu but my go-to is the Go-Go-Gi Chicken. For $7.99, it’s a steal!

20130420-154101.jpg

Served with grilled vegetables, rice, special hot sauce and kimchi

Leave a Reply

