Slow Food Art Exhibit and 22 Things You’re Doing Wrong

Slow Food Art Exhibit– My friend Nadine sent me this link yesterday and I am so sad I’m not in DC to go check it out. If anyone is in the DC area, the exhibit is going on until Friday!

22 Things You’re Doing Wrong– Nick sent me this and, even though it’s not all food related, it’s hilarious! There are some amazing food ideas (I’m sad I didn’t think of all of these…)! I will most definitely be using the lid idea of cutting cherry tomatoes!

Leave a Reply

